Home

Contact Us

Col-Met Spray Booths
1635 Innovation Drive
Rockwall, Texas 75032
Toll-free: 888.452.6684
Phone: 972.772.1919
Fax: 972.772.1833
Main e-mail: sales@colmetsb.com

DavidDirector Of Innovation & Research
Trey Peavy
tpeavy@colmetsb.com
phone: 972.961.9448
Regional Sales Manager Southwestern US
Chris Schoch
cschoch@colmetsb.com
Mobile: 469.264.1938
Director of Business Development; Sales Manager Midwest US
Rodger Talbert
rtalbert@colmetsb.com
Phone: 616.356.6190
Mobile: 616.915.2769
Regional Sales Manager Eastern US
Aaron Kriegel
akriegel@colmetsb.com
Fax: 972.772.1833
Mobile: 972.841.1900
Territory Manager Southeast US
Chet Sweatman
csweatman@colmetsb.com
Mobile: 404.421.5791
DavidSales Support
Greg King
gking@colmetsb.com
Phone: 972-961-9415

DavidSales Support
Chelsey Simmons
csimmons@colmetsb.com
Phone: 972.961.9413

Warranties, Customer Service, Installation
Russell Priske
rpriske@colmetsb.com
Phone: 972.961.9427
TonySales Engineering Supervisor
Tony Moreno
EliseoSales Engineer
Eliseo Ortega
DavidSales Engineer
Aaron Willis